Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashneel Sharma

Ashneel Sharma

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashneel Sharma
"If there was zero, i would have given that. I initially called to setup the insurance with them and it went to voicemail. Did the quote online and later received a quote from his office on my email and to call him back. I called and left multiple voicemails but hear back from none. He called me and left me a voicemail on 04/18 but i was at work for 12hrs. After that i called multiple times and it all went on voicemail. Last week Friday 04/26 I called and then received a callback from his office and the lady told me she will have him call back but no callbacks yet. Worst customer service from this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Christopher Gould

Christopher Gould

March 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gould
"They are very professional and personable. I have no complaints. They deserve your business."
Profile photo of Felipe Duran

Felipe Duran

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Duran
"Best insurance in town. My wife and I are more than happy with the service and been loyal members for years."
Profile photo of jestin vance-gydesen

jestin vance-gydesen

September 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jestin vance-gydesen
"Don't have the need for quick service from this insurance agent. They do not answer the phone, and will take over 24 hours to return your call. Go anywhere else in Yreka for insurance services, you won't be disappointed for choosing some other insurance agent. If I could give less than 1 star, I absolutely would."
Profile photo of Helen Vos

Helen Vos

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Vos
"Shea and his team have always been so supportive and easy to contact in any type of event. During fire season has been absolutely rough and they have always been a phone call away and giving us the most support and resources possible. Super easy to work with and we are grateful for the customer service that we felt as if we were family."
Profile photo of Jerry Billingsley

Jerry Billingsley

December 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jerry Billingsley
"Tired of being lied to from agent and state farm.."
Profile photo of Martha Williams

Martha Williams

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Martha Williams
"We have had property outside Fort Jones insured with Shea Staszak for a number of years. I was notified last summer that we would need to make repairs which I did and sent pictures to his office . I called repeatedly and left messages. Occasionally a Jessica would answer the phone. I could never talk to Mr Staszak and he would not return my calls. When the fires started last summer, in Siskiyou County our State Farm Homeowners Policy was canceled. Luckily our area was spared. I have been with State Farm for many years also with my vehicles but I have NEVER. been treated as poorly as I was by Shea Staszak."
Profile photo of Tykeria Duran

Tykeria Duran

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tykeria Duran
"State Farm has been 100% amazing to me and my Family in the toughest times of our lives! I have nothing but good things to say about the company as a whole. Shea Staszak is also a great agent, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tuesday Frias

Tuesday Frias

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tuesday Frias
"The process was so easy and professionally done by State Farm Yreka staff Shea! Bravo 👏"
Profile photo of Jonna Jackson

Jonna Jackson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonna Jackson
"Shea is awesome! Always quick to respond to my questions and help us determine the right policy to meet our needs."
Profile photo of chloe grenvik

chloe grenvik

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chloe grenvik
"Shea Staszak and his team do an excellent job of taking care of our insurance needs, are prompt at returning calls and answering any questions we may have. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Steven Zufelt

Steven Zufelt

October 30, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Steven Zufelt
"20 years, no tickets, 62 years old and drive a car that is 25 years old,,no reduced rates, ever. AAA, hundreds of dollars a year less. I thought customer loyalty was part of the deal.. apparently not. Shop around."
Profile photo of Latrecia McFall

Latrecia McFall

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Latrecia McFall
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jason Gregory

Jason Gregory

December 11, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Jason Gregory
"Done file a claim. You won't be backed for your money. I'm not the only one. I know of several other cases. I've never had to file a claim so to be fair and honest... I don't know what or why I commented or left 2 star review about. Funny thing is I'm insured through state farm."
Profile photo of kelli mooney

kelli mooney

January 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by kelli mooney
"Personally didn't care for the service .When wated six months for a copy of my moms policy went back again still wasn't given what we were asking for. went on line and signed up and downloaded her full policy in about two minutes.why the agent couldn't direct me to do so I don't understand.They we're definitely not helpful when my mom's house had water damage and after being with the firm for over 50 years and no claims....We're most likely going to switch to Allstate would not recommend this Agent at all"
Profile photo of Shea Staszak State Farm Agency

Shea Staszak State Farm Agency

February 17, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Staszak State Farm Agency
"Great team, great location and an awesome experience. Thanks for helping me switch over."