Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shea Staszak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shea Staszak

Rating: 3.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Helen vann

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shea and his team have always been so supportive and easy to contact in any type of event. During fire season has been absolutely rough and they have always been a phone call away and giving us the most support and resources possible. Super easy to work with and we are grateful for the customer service that we felt as if we were family."

Jerry Billingsley

December 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tired of being lied to from agent and state farm.."

Martha Williams

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"We have had property outside Fort Jones insured with Shea Staszak for a number of years. I was notified last summer that we would need to make repairs which I did and sent pictures to his office . I called repeatedly and left messages. Occasionally a Jessica would answer the phone. I could never talk to Mr Staszak and he would not return my calls. When the fires started last summer, in Siskiyou County our State Farm Homeowners Policy was canceled. Luckily our area was spared. I have been with State Farm for many years also with my vehicles but I have NEVER. been treated as poorly as I was by Shea Staszak."

Tykeria Duran

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been 100% amazing to me and my Family in the toughest times of our lives! I have nothing but good things to say about the company as a whole. Shea Staszak is also a great agent, highly recommended."

Tuesday Frias

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was so easy and professionally done by State Farm Yreka staff Shea! Bravo 👏"

Jonna Jackson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shea is awesome! Always quick to respond to my questions and help us determine the right policy to meet our needs."
Profile photo of chloe grenvik

chloe grenvik

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shea Staszak and his team do an excellent job of taking care of our insurance needs, are prompt at returning calls and answering any questions we may have. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."

Steven Zufelt

October 30, 2020

3  out of  5
"20 years, no tickets, 62 years old and drive a car that is 25 years old,,no reduced rates, ever. AAA, hundreds of dollars a year less. I thought customer loyalty was part of the deal.. apparently not. Shop around."

Latrecia McFall

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Jason Gregory

December 11, 2019

2  out of  5
"Done file a claim. You won't be backed for your money. I'm not the only one. I know of several other cases. I've never had to file a claim so to be fair and honest... I don't know what or why I commented or left 2 star review about. Funny thing is I'm insured through state farm."

kelli mooney

January 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Personally didn't care for the service .When wated six months for a copy of my moms policy went back again still wasn't given what we were asking for. went on line and signed up and downloaded her full policy in about two minutes.why the agent couldn't direct me to do so I don't understand.They we're definitely not helpful when my mom's house had water damage and after being with the firm for over 50 years and no claims....We're most likely going to switch to Allstate would not recommend this Agent at all"

Shea Staszak State Farm Agency

February 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great team, great location and an awesome experience. Thanks for helping me switch over."